Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daryl Gilliam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daryl Gilliam

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrence Claybrone Jr.

Terrence Claybrone Jr.

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Daryl Gilliam office customer service is surely superior. Cameron Barnes assisted me with all of my needs being not only professional but personable. Cameron will surely work with you in any situation and I definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Raphiel Davis

Raphiel Davis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Daryl Gilliam office were a huge help for me with all my insurance needs. My agent Cameron Barnes was a vital part in me saving money and organizing all my insurance policies. I recommend the Daryl Gilliam office of State Farm to anyone looking for great customer service and expertise in the insurance industry as a whole. Thank you again Cameron Barnes and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Aurora Batton

Aurora Batton

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perry is the best insurance salesmen I've ever dealt with. He's clear, helpful, kind, and cares about his clients. He's responsive and isn't trying to con anyone into buying anything they don't want. He makes sure his clients are covered and save money while doing it. Picture included for reference."
Profile photo of Beryl Muckleroy

Beryl Muckleroy

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did an insurance review with Cameron! This insurance agency goes the extra mile to help you understand what you pay for."
Profile photo of Richard Mckay

Richard Mckay

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Daryl since 2005 the office staff is amazing! Thank you Cameron for showing me how to eSign my documents."
Profile photo of Will

Will

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perry was an absolute gentleman! He made the process of getting my renters insurance simple and hassle free. I respect that he was straight forward and honest about my policy and needs as a customer."
Profile photo of Tia

Tia

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a pleasant experience with Cameron. He was very nice, easy going, knowledgeable and helpful. He definitely removed the stress and frustration of having to go on the hunt for good inexpensive insurance."
Profile photo of Raphael Washington

Raphael Washington

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good company.. I was helped with everything I needed and the guy was really nice. Highly recommend ‼️"
Profile photo of Katrina Brooks

Katrina Brooks

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron Barnes was very easy to work with and responded very quickly with a quote and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Shirley Boudreaux

Shirley Boudreaux

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was very awesome and knowledgeable. He even went the extra mile to drop my insurance cards off to my house. This office is also very knowledgeable with retirement planning. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Deborah Gould

Deborah Gould

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, timely, mannerable and efficient."
Profile photo of Tiffany Copeland

Tiffany Copeland

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron Barnes did a great job getting the coverage I needed for my vehicles. Very professional and gets the job done. Thank you Cameron"
Profile photo of Annette Lewis

Annette Lewis

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was amazing!"
Profile photo of Sydney Moore

Sydney Moore

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Daryl! Walking me through step by step, and insuring my home and autos. You made this all painless!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Fagan

JoAnn Fagan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed insurance to buy a new car, have been a customer of another agent for over 40 years. This experience was quick, thorough and professional. Does a good job and is interested in your needs, not just cookie cutter insurance."
Profile photo of Felicia English

Felicia English

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was Awesome !!! Made the Entire process smooth and easy. He was also very patient with me and took the time to explain all of the different options I could go with. I'd definitely recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Lamar Ogden

Lamar Ogden

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cameron he was very professional in helping me set up my auto insurance. After helping me with that he was able to set my daughter and I up with life insurance. Definitely recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Brianna Johnson

Brianna Johnson

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long standing customer of Daryl Gilliam's State Farm Office and can honestly say the customer service is always top tier, whether you work with Daryl directly or other staff members. I recently worked with Cameron Barnes and it was nothing short pleasant, helpful and informative. I highly recommend working with this office if you're shopping around!"
Profile photo of Matias Caraballo

Matias Caraballo

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was taken care of in a timely and professional manner. Definitely would refer to friends and family. Ask to speak with Cameron Barnes."
Profile photo of Tyrone Ross

Tyrone Ross

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cameron and he was very nice and professional. He helped me with all my insurance needs. If you need car, home, or life insurance reach out to him!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Barnes

Daniel Barnes

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron J. Barnes was very professional and helpful as I switched to State Farm car insurance. Highly recommend this firm."
Profile photo of Donna Burnside

Donna Burnside

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron is so wonderful always on top of his game and always respectful.The whole Team is phenomenal!!! Darryl is the Best Insurance guy in the world!!! So caring and knowledgeable! You truly feel like family when dealing with this team!!! Great Job!!! Thanks for letting my family be apart of the family!!❤️❤️❤️The Burnside’s"
Profile photo of winnie tang

winnie tang

January 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Perry from state farm is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of ANGELA LONDONO

ANGELA LONDONO

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perry helped my with all the insurance questions and needs for our family. Great costumer service."
Profile photo of Marisa Mitchell

Marisa Mitchell

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was very professional and he was so helpful when it came to getting my family life insurance. I would definitely recommend going to him for any insurance advice."