Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of james norwood

james norwood

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james norwood
"Jalen was a great help made the process quick and painless, and informed of a few things that never crossed my mind. Would highly recommend this office thanks to him."
Profile photo of Drake Morency

Drake Morency

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Morency
"Jalen made me feel incredibly comfortable during the whole process, was incredibly professional and able to get me the best rate comparable to other insurance companies. Definitely looking forward to doing business with him again"
Profile photo of Calvin Adkins

Calvin Adkins

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Adkins
"Very helpful and made the process easy. Very attentive to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Jaymie Kapala

Jaymie Kapala

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymie Kapala
"Rashard is great! Took care of what I needed and cheaper than I was paying. Thank you Rashard and thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Zack Cruz

Zack Cruz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Cruz
"Great experience working with Jalen. He was personable, helpful, able to get me the deal I was looking for and not pushy at all! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Demetrius Anderson

Demetrius Anderson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Anderson
"I had a great experience working with this team of insurance professionals and would recommend this branch to others."
Profile photo of quieda knight

quieda knight

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by quieda knight
"At the very last minute I was hit with some very high auto rates and was pressed for time. I needed to find some affordable car insurance. Well, Rashard at State Farm called with an amazing quote just in time. I would recommend speaking to Rashard when looking for assistance with insurance matters…thanks again Rashard at State Farm 💜"
Profile photo of Summer Green

Summer Green

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Green
"Very helpful and easy to talk to. Didn’t rush when I had questions and thoroughly went through different information that was needed."
Profile photo of Majowl Keith

Majowl Keith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Majowl Keith
"I Was A State Farm Member Before and Loved It I Chose To Return And Received A Great Bundle Package This Young Man Mr. JALEN ROBINSON Had Thee Greatest Attitude He Went Over And Beyond To Help Me I Went To The One On Telegraph In Bingham Farms This Place was easy to find The Agent Was Extremely Helpful And Patient I would Differently Recommend State Farm Insurance To Friend's family He Thanked Me For Allowing State Farm To Handle My Auto, Renter's And Life insurance"
Profile photo of Kar Warr

Kar Warr

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kar Warr
"Jalen is a Rock Star! I called told him what I needed he went out to the house took pictures and had everything ready for me within two hours or less. Great Customer Care!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of scooner b

scooner b

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scooner b
"Jalen was very knowledgeable and helpful and I appreciated his help"
Profile photo of Antoine Latimer

Antoine Latimer

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Latimer
"Rashard Haynesworth, was a absolute great sales rep. He was informative professional and knowledgeable. He was awesome."
Profile photo of Dennyse Rhodes

Dennyse Rhodes

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennyse Rhodes
"This agent Rashard was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. He gave me a quote in the allotted time that he stated. I am very pleased with his customer service and assistance."
Profile photo of abhimanyu singh

abhimanyu singh

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abhimanyu singh
"Andrew was really great and was able to get me the best possible deal for the auto and renter's insurance. Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Maria Johnson

Maria Johnson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Johnson
"When it comes to personal service. You get it here with Daryl and his team. Andrew has been on top of all needs from auto to home. I am very appreciative to Daryl and his team."
Profile photo of Nicole Bailey

Nicole Bailey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bailey
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Aaron Massey

Aaron Massey

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Aaron Massey
"I had a good encounter with my sales agent however, at one time there was an misunderstanding between my agent and the underwriters. A better collective understanding should be there between all departments."
Profile photo of Tony Hill (Tony)

Tony Hill (Tony)

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hill (Tony)
"Greetings Thank you Bro Jalen What a blessing 🙏🏼 my good friend You and Mr Gilliam are , keep being a beacon of hope for those who are seeking manageable stability in there way of living today you're definitely making a difference God Bless."
Profile photo of Frank Johnston

Frank Johnston

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Johnston
"Great service!!! Hands down really respectable person that helped me get the coverage I needed and helped me save as much as I could. Outstanding job thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Gina Beason

Gina Beason

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Beason
"I was very professionally and well taken care of by a young man named Jalen. He answered all of my questions and explained to me thoroughly the benefits of my policy. I am well pleased with the service I received today. Jalen made my day. Thank you Jalen and be forever blessed. Thank you State Farm♥️"
Profile photo of Ndiamé Diop

Ndiamé Diop

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ndiamé Diop
"I am very happy to speak with Rashard. Very kind man and excellent when come to explain and very friendly too. Help to sign up my auto insurance without any problem. He is the best"
Profile photo of deangela black

deangela black

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deangela black
"Rashad was very knowledgeable,respectful easy to talk to . Also he was patient explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of Lasheron Gray

Lasheron Gray

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lasheron Gray
"Very friendly worked with me on so many levels the abundance of good help and support is far beyond anything I can put into words I’m definitely a satisfied customer ❤️"
Profile photo of Kenneth Tucker

Kenneth Tucker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Tucker
"Jalen is above and beyond without hesitation. I was worried about my current coverage being cancelled and I've never had such an easier transition and experience than Jalen has brought me. He deserves all the recognition. Not to mention got me a better rate than I had before! Top notch. 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Nancy Merkel

Nancy Merkel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Merkel
"Jalen is an exceptional representative for State Farm. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I am so thankful that he was the one who helped me switch from Pennsylvania insurance to Michigan insurance."